Bio21 projects funded for discovery

Congratulations to Bio21's Craig Hutton, Justine Mintern, Jose Villadangos, Gavin Reid, Ary Hoffmann, Frances Separovic and Sally Gras.

Nancy is a Science Hero

Nominated by 31 of peers, Dr Nancy Endersby- Harshman has won the Behind the Scenes Invitrogen Science Hero Award.

Bright ideas at the EBSS Research Poster Symposium

Elizabeth Blackburn Science School, Year 11 student Christian Caramozzino with his mentors Quentin Hong and Wallace Wong at the Research Summit, 5 October 2016.

Bio21 Groups Supported in Quest for Medical Discoveries

NHMRC Project and Fellowship grants received by Bio21 researchers will ensure that important research into neurodegenerative diseases, radiopharmaceuticals, periodontitis, and the tropical diseases leishmaniasis and malaria will continue. 

Advance Global Australia Award for Professor Karen Day

Professor Karen Day, distinguished malaria researcher and Dean of Science at the University of Melbourne, has won the 2015 Advance Global Australian Award in recognition of her international leadership in life sciences research and education.

Subscribe to RSS - Achievements